top of page
  • lmsapublications

Eliana Garcia

Southwest Region

Regional Service Chair

University of New Mexico, MS4 2022

Matched at UC Irvine - OBGYN

What are your biggest takeaways from serving with LMSA this year?

When we have a common goal, si se puede!


What advice do you have for those pursuing LMSA leadership in the future, or just leadership opportunities in general?

Do what you are passionate about and you will be the best leader!


Who are your biggest heroes - parents, figures, partners, etc...?

My parents because they immigrated with me from Colombia and gave me the amazing life that I have!


What does your career in medicine look like to you?

Doing my best to advocate for all women and represent love and kindness in medicine





2 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page